Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | M | P | R | S | T | U
A
AE427: Preliminary Spacecraft Design
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Meeting mission objectives, spacecraft design; Specs, calculations, CAD drawings, weight, sub-system, budgets, etc.
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Meeting mission objectives, spacecraft design; Specs, calculations, CAD drawings, weight, sub-system, budgets, etc.
Aeronautical Engineering Resources
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A guide to resources for aeronautical engineering students @ ERAU-Prescott. Includes books, periodicals, handbooks & article databases.
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A guide to resources for aeronautical engineering students @ ERAU-Prescott. Includes books, periodicals, handbooks & article databases.
Aeronautical Science
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Student Resources for Aeronautical Science, Aeronautics, Aerospace Studies, Safety Science
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Student Resources for Aeronautical Science, Aeronautics, Aerospace Studies, Safety Science
B
BA 308 - Public Administration
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
Covers organization, administration in government; impact of political processes, public pressures; governmental personnel, budgetary procedures; qualifications of public administrator.
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
Covers organization, administration in government; impact of political processes, public pressures; governmental personnel, budgetary procedures; qualifications of public administrator.
BA410 Management of Air Cargo
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2012
Resources for researching issues related to the management of air cargo.
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2012
Resources for researching issues related to the management of air cargo.
C
Country Information
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Find information abour countries of the world, their politics and governments, culture, economics, etc.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Find information abour countries of the world, their politics and governments, culture, economics, etc.
D
Databases
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide to available databases for students, faculty, and staff of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott Campus.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide to available databases for students, faculty, and staff of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott Campus.
E
Electrical & Computer Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Guide to resources for study of electrical and computer engineering
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Guide to resources for study of electrical and computer engineering
Energy Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Resources, strategies, and information on conducting research in Energy Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Resources, strategies, and information on conducting research in Energy Engineering
F
Faculty Resources & Services
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
Hazy Library Resources and Services for Faculty
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
Hazy Library Resources and Services for Faculty
G
Global Security and Intelligence Studies
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Find information about countries of the world, their politics and governments, as well as news and analysis.
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Find information about countries of the world, their politics and governments, as well as news and analysis.
M
Money, Banking and Finance
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A guide to resources for the financial world.
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A guide to resources for the financial world.
MSF610 Industrial Security
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
This research guide has been created to help you find information and resources in the Hazy Library.
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
This research guide has been created to help you find information and resources in the Hazy Library.
P
Professional Writing
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Resources for Tech Report Writing (COM221), Business Communications (COM222), Intelligence Writing (COM223)
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Resources for Tech Report Writing (COM221), Business Communications (COM222), Intelligence Writing (COM223)
R
S
SIS260 Forensic Science
- Last Updated Dec 21, 2011
Forensic science applications in Homeland Security and Intelligence
- Last Updated Dec 21, 2011
Forensic science applications in Homeland Security and Intelligence
SIS422 Homeland Security
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2012
Resources relevant to the defense and security of the U.S. homeland.
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2012
Resources relevant to the defense and security of the U.S. homeland.
Space Environment
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Space Missions & Environments: Vacuum, Neutral, Plasma, Radiation; Micrometeoroid and Orbital debris
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Space Missions & Environments: Vacuum, Neutral, Plasma, Radiation; Micrometeoroid and Orbital debris
T
The Job Guide
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2012
A guide to resources for anyone preparing to land that dream job. From searching to interviewing, use online articles, checklists, resume templates and more.
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2012
A guide to resources for anyone preparing to land that dream job. From searching to interviewing, use online articles, checklists, resume templates and more.
U
Welcome!
Welcome to the Hazy Library LibGuides!
These LibGuides (Library Guides) were created to assist you with finding resources in your subject areas or for your assignments. Use the tabs across the top of the page of each guide to locate information and recommended resources as well as tips to make your research more efficient.
Each tab provides links to useful information and help searching in the databases and on the web. Our LibGuides will enable you to access quality information and avoid plagiarism by correctly citing the sources you find.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Christine & Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Library & Learning Center 3700 Willow Creek Road Prescott, AZ 86301 Send Email Subjects: Liaison to: Engineering (Aeronautical/Electrical/Computer/ Mechanical), Aviation Business, Global Security & Intelligence Studies Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8a-4:30 p; Thursday 11-8pm |







