Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Insights: Essentials
Provides access to company profiles and histories, brands, rankings, investment reports, chronologies, industry information, and more.
Searchable full-text from these collections: Business I // and the Arts & Sciences II // Security Studies
Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis-Nexis Academic)
Includes news articles, legal cases, and company information.
Full-text company/industry information including financial statistics and annual reports.
Full-text access to Mergent (formerly Moody's) Corporate Manuals.
Full-text of over 600 U.S. newspapers. Access World News also covers over 1,300 foreign English-language news resources. Spanish-language editions of the newspapers are also included.
General/business/human factors articles, many full-text.
Full text stock reports.
Daily print editions in the Hazy Library. Article search available using these databases:
Wall Street Journal (search for articles in ProQuest)
New York Times (find articles in LexisNexis and ProQuest. ERAU purchases all-campus access to online NYT; Check with librarian about how to set up a personal account,
Investor's Business Daily (find article by searching in: LexisNexis, Business Insights Essentials & and Business Source Complete databases)
Financial Times, London (searchable in LexisNexis and ProQuest)