Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Other Useful Databases
Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis-Nexis Academic)
Includes news articles, legal cases, and company information.
Full-text research information in a pro-and-con format on current social topics.
Proquest One Academic
ProQuest One Academic includes these collections: ProQuest Central, Academic Video Online, Academic Complete, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses.
Scholarly journals (human factors, ergonomics, etc.).
Full-text scholarly journal articles.
Scholarly research in the fields of life science, health science, physical science, and social science. Full-text from other ERAU databases are linked through Scopus.
Web of Science
Citation database covering scholarly research in the sciences, social sciences. arts and humanities.
Core Databases - START HERE
These are just some of the many databases that can be accessed through the Hazy Library Database page. If you need help accessing or searching the databases, ASK A LIBRARIAN!
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database
Articles on aeronautics, astronautics, space sciences, electronics, emerging technologies, and more.
AIAA Aerospace Research Central
Full-text AIAA books, papers and journals in aviation and aerospace.
Aviation Week Intelligence Network
Full-text aviation/aerospace/homeland security news articles.
DTIC Online: Public Technical Reports
Publicly accessible information sources, including report citations and many full-text technical reports.
Engineering Village (EI Compendex)
Engineering/technology scholarly research
Homeland Security Digital Library
Featured Topic: Unmanned Systems (UxS)
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, transactions, and standards
Jane's All The World's Aircraft (IHS)
Searchable online edition of the All the World's Aircraft series.
National Technical Reports Library (NTRL)
Access to selected full-text access to federally-funded technical reports.