Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Contains information on in-print, out-of-print, and forthcoming books, ebooks, audio books and multimedia files. Note: books are not full-text.
New
Historical and government documents. Includes the Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations. Databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and more
  • Full-Text Available
  • Video
New
Includes tech and business books from 250+ publishers, videos, case studies, expert-curated learning paths, and self-assessments. Access Note: From the Welcome page "Select your institution" dropdown menu, select "Not listed? Click here" and enter your Embry-Riddle email (erau.edu or my.erau.edu) to log in. You will receive a confirmation email to complete the setup.
New
Provides access to thousands of fiction and nonfiction audiobooks, ebooks, and magazines.
New
Over 1 million industry statistics covering 80,000 topics. Provides reports for political & society, country, digital & trends, consumer, industry, political & society, and brands & companies. In addition, provide industry and country outlooks, plus more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...