Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Core databases - START HERE
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Full-text almanacs/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics.
Issues & Controversies
Complete access to up-to-date, in-depth, and objective information on current controversial issues. Combines authoritative factual analysis with clear explanations of opposing points of view.
Searchable full-text from these collections: Business I // and the Arts & Sciences II // Security Studies
Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis-Nexis Academic)
Includes news articles, legal cases, and company information.
Full-text of over 600 U.S. newspapers. Access World News also covers over 1,300 foreign English-language news resources. Spanish-language editions of the newspapers are also included.
Full-text research information in a pro-and-con format on current social topics.
General/business/human factors articles, many full-text
Designed to help researchers gather, manage, and store research information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies.
Create an account Create Account
. Make sure you sign up using your ERAU email account. After creating your account, you will receive an email to complete activation of your account.
Full-text scholarly journal articles.
Other Useful Databases
Full-text college catalogs of most U.S. and international colleges and universities.