Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Core Full-Text Math/Science Database
Full-text scholarly journal articles.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Full-text almanacs/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics.
Full-text dictionaries/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics.
General/business/human factors articles, many full-text.
Government science information searching of over 36 scientific databases and 200 million pages of science information and a gateway to 1,850+ scientific Websites.
Full-text articles from Scientific American Magazine.
Core Citation Databases
Reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature.
Scholarly research in the fields of life science, health science, physical science, and social science. Full-text from other ERAU databases are linked through Scopus.
National Technical Reports Library (NTRL)
Access to selected full-text access to federally-funded technical reports.
Other Useful Full-Text Databases
Annual Reviews (Prescott Campus)
Biomedical, physical and social sciences.
Engineering publications from McGraw-Hill. If you have access issues, try clearing your browser cookies.
Films on Demand
Web-based streaming videos covering a variety of subjects.
Issues & Controversies
Complete access to up-to-date, in-depth, and objective information on current controversial issues. Combines authoritative factual analysis with clear explanations of opposing points of view.