Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Forensics News -- Science Daily
Best Forensic Databases
These are just some of the many databases that can be accessed through the Hazy Library website. If you need help accessing or searching the databases, ASK A LIBRARIAN!
PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine, it includes citations for life science and biomedical journals. Includes full text articles and other related resources.
Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis-Nexis Academic) This link opens in a new window
Includes news articles, legal cases, and company information.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scholarly research in the fields of life science, health science, physical science, and social science. Full-text from other ERAU databases are linked through Scopus.
Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals in education, humanities, social sciences, technology, and more.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Citation database covering scholarly research in the sciences, social sciences. arts and humanities.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Contains a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Available titles have an open padlock icon.