Search Catalog
Featured Books/eBooks
Digital Avionics Handbook by
A perennial bestseller, the Digital Avionics Handbook offers a comprehensive view of avionics. Complete with case studies of avionics architectures as well as examples of modern systems flying on current military and civil aircraft, this Third Edition includes: Ten brand-new chapters covering new topics and emerging trends Significant restructuring to deliver a more coherent and cohesive story Updates to all existing chapters to reflect the latest software and technologies Featuring discussions of new data bus and display concepts involving retina scanning, speech interaction, and synthetic vision, the Digital Avionics Handbook, Third Edition provides practicing and aspiring electrical, aerospace, avionics, and control systems engineers with a pragmatic look at the present state of the art of avionics.
Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781439868614
Fundamentals of Astrodynamics by Call Number: TL1050.B33 2020 / ERAUISBN: 9780486497044Publication Date: 2020-01-15
Spacecraft Modeling, Attitude Determination, and Control by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781138331501Publication Date: 2019-02-01
Standard Handbook for Aerospace Engineers, Second Edition by
Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. A single source of essential information for aerospace engineers This fully revised resource presents theories and practices from more than 50 specialists in the many sub-disciplines of aeronautical and astronautical engineering--all under one cover. The Standard Handbook for Aerospace Engineers, Second Edition, contains complete details on classic designs as well as the latest techniques, materials, and processes used in aviation, defense, and space systems. You will get insightful, practical coverage of the gamut of aerospace engineering technologies along with hundreds of informative diagrams, charts, and graphs. Standard Handbook for Aerospace Engineers, Second Edition covers: *Futures of aerospace *Aircraft systems *Aerodynamics, aeroelasticity, and acoustics *Aircraft performance *Aircraft flight mechanics, stability, and control *Avionics and air traffic management systems *Aeronautical design *Spacecraft design *Astrodynamics *Rockets and launch vehicles *Earth's environment and space *Attitude dynamics and control
Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781259585173Publication Date: 2018-02-26
Systems Approach to the Design of Commercial Aircraft by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780367481742Publication Date: 2020-07-21
Search for Ebooks
- AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window Engineering publications from McGraw-Hill.
This link opens in a new window
- Ebook Central - Proquest (ERAU) This link opens in a new window Collection of ebooks covering various subjects including aviation and human factors.
- This link opens in a new window
- Ebook Central - Proquest (YLN) This link opens in a new window Collection of ebooks covering all subject areas. Note: This database is available through the Yavapai Library Network. Use your barcode number from the back of your Eagle Card. (Example - 21932000123456) If you need assistance with your 4 digit pin number, please contact our Circulation Desk at 928-777-3811.
- This link opens in a new window
- SAE MOBILUS This link opens in a new window Previously SAE Digital Library. 175,000 technical papers, standards, ebooks, and related publications from SAE.
- This link opens in a new window
- ENGnetBase CollectionCollection of over 4,320 books online, ENGnetBASE provides access to the latest handbooks in civil, mechanical, electrical, industrial, and mining engineering.
Featured Books/eBooks
Flight Dynamics and Control of Aero and Space Vehicles by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781118934456Publication Date: 2020-02-25
Future Propulsion Systems and Energy Sources in Sustainable Aviation by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781119414995Publication Date: 2020-01-21
Nanotechnology in Aerospace and Structural Mechanics by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781522579212Publication Date: 2019-04-15
Energy Deposition for High-Speed Flow Control by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781107123052Publication Date: 2019-02-21
Additive Manufacturing for the Aerospace Industry by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780128140628Publication Date: 2019-02-19
