Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Regional Business News
Full-text for more than 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications dating back to 1990.
Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis-Nexis Academic)
Includes news articles, legal cases, and company information.
Access World News
With over 12,500 sources, research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as Political Science, English, Sociology, Humanities, Business, International Studies and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources including the Arizona Daily Star.
Cirium (previously FlightGlobal)
Full-text air transport articles; detailed information on airlines, airports, and aircraft.
CAPA Centre for Aviation
Comprehensive market analysis and data on airlines and airports.
Aviation Week Intelligence Network
Full-text aviation/aerospace/homeland security news articles.
New York Times Digital Access
Create your account using the link above. Once you have created an account you can go directly to nytimes.com.
Full access to New York Times articles published between 1851 through 1922, and between 1981 through current day. Access to the years 1923-1980 is limited.
New York Times with Index (1851 - 2017)
Past issues of The New York Times. More current issues (2011 to present) are available in the ProQuest Central database.
Great for Business and Business Aviation Topics
Academic OneFile is the premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database
Articles on aeronautics, astronautics, space sciences, electronics, emerging technologies, and more.
AIAA Aerospace Research Central
Full-text AIAA books, papers and journals in aviation and aerospace.
Business Insights: Essentials
Provides access to company profiles and histories, brands, rankings, investment reports, chronologies, industry information, and more.
Business Source Complete
Peer-reviewed, business related journals. Includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Good for MANY topics, including business and aviation
Proquest One Academic
ProQuest One Academic includes these collections: ProQuest Central, Academic Video Online, Academic Complete, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses.
Searchable full-text from these collections: Business I // and the Arts & Sciences II // Security Studies
Scholarly journals (human factors, ergonomics, etc.).
Peer-reviewed journals in the areas of life sciences, biomedicine, behavioral sciences, engineering, and mathematics.
Wiley Online Library
Contains a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Available titles have an open padlock icon.