Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides full-text access to a growing collection of e-books on a variety of subjects, such as aviation and human factors.
Ebook Central (YLN)
Collection of ebooks covering all subject areas.
Note: This database is available through the Yavapai Library Network. Use your barcode number from the back of your Eagle Card. (Example - 21932000123456) If you need assistance with your 4 digit pin number, please contact our Circulation Desk at 928-777-3811.
Good to Know
- Note: This database is available through the Yavapai Library Network. Use your barcode number from the back of your Eagle Card. (Example - 21932000123456) If you need assistance with your 4 digit pin number, please contact our Circulation Desk at 928-777-3811.
- To create a free ebrary account, click on the Sign in link in the upper right corner of the ebrary homepage.
- To use advanced features such as Bookshelf, document downloading, and text highlighting, sign in with an ebrary username and password. -Some books are only viewable by one user at a time. If a book is currently unavailable, a pop-up message with a waiting list prompt will appear.
- When finished reading a limited-user ebook, please click the Release This Title button in the upper right corner to free the book up for someone else.
- To print, click the Print command found under the InfoTools drop down menu
- Click on the title of a book to view its table of contents and full text.
- Use the table of contents or navigational arrows to browse.
- Connect search terms with AND: automation AND cockpit.
- Enclose terms in quotation marks to search for exact phrases: “crew resource management”
- For help using and searching in the database, click on Helpin the upper right corner of the screen.