Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty Resources & Services: Staff Directory

Hazy Library Resources and Services for Faculty

Staff Directory

Each library staff member serves in a specialized role. While we are all more than happy to assist you, you may prefer a head start in the right direction so we can help you more quickly!

Eisner, Linda
Library Access Services Supervisor
928-777-3758
linda.eisner@erau.edu

Evanoff, Joanne
Associate Library Director for Technologies & Information Resources
- Responsible for database purchases and access.  Liaison to the Mathematics, Games & Sims Department, and purchasing materials in general studies and educational areas.
928-777-3802
joanne.evanoff@erau.edu

Harworth, Leanne
Library Information Resources Associate
928-777-3890
leanne.harworth@erau.edu

Hawkins, Brianna
Library Night Access Services Coordinator
928-777-6738
brianna.madrid@erau.edu

Hill, Kathy
Library Administrative Associate
928-777-3877
kathy.hill@erau.edu

Podbielski, D.
Library Evening Access Services Coordinator
928-777-4731
beverly.podbielski@erau.edu

Pope Robbins, Laura
Associate Library Director for Access Services
928-777-6686
poperobl@erau.edu

Quarles, Jessica
Instruction and Research Librarian
928-777-6658
jessica.quarles@erau.edu

Thomas, Sarah
Library Director
928-777-3812
sarah.thomas@erau.edu

Vickery, Robin
Collections Management and Research Librarian
928-777-3915
robin.vickery@erau.edu