Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Arizona State Government Directory
For a complete list of Arizona state agencies, check out https://azdirect.az.gov/agencies. Each agency has their own publications, reports, press releases and other helpful research documents. Below is an assortment of major agencies and publications in Arizona, but this is not a complete list.
State of Arizona Data and Document Resources
Arizona State Government Publications: Arizona Memory Project
The Arizona State Government Publications is a collection of publications produced by and for Arizona state agencies. Examples of items in this collection include annual and monthly reports, audits, special investigations and House and Senate reports.
Arizona State Legislature
Includes archived meetings, session summaries, research briefs, senate journal, bill tracking, governor's letters and more.
Office of the Governor Newsroom
Includes executive orders, news releases, and reports from the Office of the Governor.
Arizona State Library Collections
One stop site for Arizona related resources, history and archives. Includes the Digital Arizona Library, Arizona State Knowledge, Arizona Talking Book Library Online Catalog, Braille and Audio Reading.
Open Books AZ: Financial Transparency Portal
The State of Arizona's official transparency website, the website offers a user-friendly single point of reference for anyone who wants to know about financial activities within the State of Arizona, including any participating counties, cities and towns, as well as state universities, community colleges and local school districts.
Arizona Department of Revenue: Reports, Statistics and Legal Research
Includes annual reports, revised statutes, corporate statistics, economic estimates, legislative summary reports, and other publications.
Arizona Commerce Authority
The Arizona Commerce Authority (ACA) is the state's leading economic development organization with a streamlined mission to grow and strengthen Arizona’s economy. Includes statistics on specific industries in Arizona like manufacturing, bioscience and healthcare, technology and innovation, aerospace and defense, and more.
Arizona Department of Economic Security Documents Center
Includes reports, forms, documents, pamphlets and policies.
Population, Health, Education and More
Yavapai County Data and Document Resources
Yavapai County Budgets and Annual Reports
Online access to annual reports from 2001 to present and budget reports from 2011 to present, including an interactive budget tool.
Yavapai County Crime Mapping
Crime data by date, location, and type of crime available as reports, charts and maps.
Yavapai County GIS Mapping Systems
Their mission is to implement an integrated and cooperative GIS program among the local governments and agencies within Yavapai County.
Yavapai County Recorded Documents Online Search
The documents recorded by the Yavapai County Recorder’s Office include real estate transactions, mortgages, deeds of trust, family trusts, personal property related documents, tax liens, mining notices, subdivision plats, and surveys.
City of Prescott Data and Document Resources