Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
ACM Digital Library Contains bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and full-text articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings since 1985. Full-text is not yet available for every proceeding article published before 1991.
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection
AIAA Aerospace Research Central This link opens in a new window
Full-text AIAA books, papers and journals in aviation and aerospace.
Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective This link opens in a new window
Index of older science and technology articles.
ASCE Library This link opens in a new window
Covers areas in Civil Engineering and includes access to Journal of Aerospace Engineering.
ASME Digital Collection This link opens in a new window
Mechanical engineering research.
Ebook Central - Proquest (YLN) This link opens in a new window
LOGIN using barcode on back of EAGLE card; check with library regarding PIN (last 4 digits of phone #)
FAA TV This link opens in a new window
Selection of videos regarding the aviation industry, celebrations, news, plain language, and public information.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, transactions, and standards
NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS) This link opens in a new window
Full-text NASA documents.
National Committee for Fluid Mechanics Films This link opens in a new window
Videos from the National Committee for Fluid Mechanics Films (NCFMF).
National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) This link opens in a new window
Access to selected full-text access to federally-funded technical reports.
NASA PubSpace This link opens in a new window
PubMed Central (PMC) is a full-text, online archive of peer-reviewed papers resulting from NASA-funded research. Subjects include earth and space science, materials, computing and electronics, fuels, radio communications, safety, and human health.
RefWorks This link opens in a new window
Citation management. Requires creating individual user login & password.
Videos: ESA Space Debris Conference, Spring 2009
ESA Space Debris Conference, Spring 2009
Video highlights from the 5th European Conference on Space Debris. Space debris experts speak about the conference, the current debris situation and why global cooperation for a solution is vital.
Video interviews with: * Dr Heiner Klinkrad, Head of ESA Space Debris Office, ESOC, Darmstadt * Fernand Alby, Head of orbital debris activities, French space agency (CNES), Toulouse * Dr V. Adimurthy, Associate Director, Indian Space Research.
Video highlights from final sessions, ESA Space Debris Conference, Spring 22009
Video clips from the final sessions of the 5th European Conference on Space Debris, ESA/ESOC, Darmstadt, 30 March - 2 April 2009.
Video interviews with:
•Dr Holger Krag, Analyst, ESA Space Debris Office, ESOC
•Eric Christiansen, Debris protection lead, NASA/Johnson
•Nicolas Bobrinsky, ESA SSA Programme, ESOC
•Dr Heiner Klinkrad, Head of ESA Space Debris Office, ESOC, Darmstadt
ESA 2008 video: Monitoring Space Debris
ESA video regarding the Teide observatory and space debris. Date- 23 01 08. Source- https://www.esa.int/esa-mmg/mmghome.pl
Laura Pope Robbins
Subjects: Citing Sources
, Dictionaries, Handbooks, & Encyclopedias
, General & Multi-Subject
, Jobs and Careers
, Research Help
, Science & Technology