Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union situated in Luxembourg. Its task is to provide the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions.
A multitude of international statistics on populations, industries, economics, media, opinion, companies, politics, lifestyles, and many other topics. Includes ready-made statistical charts, graphs, and tables.
To create a shareable link to a document, copy the URL in the browser's address bar.
Demographic and economic statistics. Search by geography down to the local level, including cities and towns and census designated places. View detailed race, age and gender breakdowns, and compare communities
DataBank is an analysis and visualisation tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. You can create your own queries; generate tables, charts, and maps; and easily save, embed, and share them. Includes World Development Indicators...
OECD iLibrary is the Organisation for Economic Cooperation & Development's Online Library for Books, Papers and Statistics and the gateway to its analysis and data. Coverage includes development, economics, education, energy, environment, scitech, social issues, and more.
Open access publications, datasets, citations, and other research documents from fields such as engineering, medicine, physical sciences, and information systems. This free version does not include access to the grants, patent, policy or clinical trial information.
ARCH allows researchers to use collections as data and take on large and exciting questions with the power of Big Data. ARCH features petabytes of historical internet data. It takes some technical know-how and learning to use ARCH effectively, but just one look at the scholarship ARCH has aided makes clear how much it can offer researchers.
Search for datasets across over 1000 different major data centers and repositories including ICPSR, Harvard Dataverse, Data-Planet, the California Digital Library, Figshare, Dryad, the Center for Open Science, UC San Diego Library Digital Collections, etc.
Access the world's largest collection of social science research data here by searching across or browsing through one of the virtual data archives (called "dataverses"). Data is uploaded by researchers from around the world.
A web portal for discovering and requesting access to restricted microdata from federal statistical agencies. ResearchDataGov.org is a product of the federal statistical agencies and units, created in response to the Foundations of Evidence-based Policymaking Act of 2018. The site and service is built by and hosted at ICPSR at the University of Michigan, under contract and guidance from the National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics within the National Science Foundation.
