Peer-Reviewed Articles
- Academic OneFile This link opens in a new windowAcademic OneFile is the premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Peer-reviewed, business related journals. Includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Searchable full-text from these collections: Business I // and the Arts & Sciences II // Security Studies - Proquest One Academic This link opens in a new windowProQuest One Academic includes these collections: ProQuest Central, Academic Video Online, Academic Complete, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses.
- PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new windowFull-text articles from the APA (American Psychological Association) and affiliated journals.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles.
EagleSearch
Ask Us
At any point during the research process, the library and librarians are here to help.
Chat with us Monday through Thursday, from 9am to 8pm. Librarians are available from 9am to 5pm on Fridays.
Or fill out our email contact form, and we'll get back to you.
You can also make an appointment so we can sit down with you and give you in-depth help in-person or online.