EAGLEsearch
Professional Magazines
Defence Helicopter - Print 2006 (Bound in library shelves) - Current issues
Helicopter International - Print 1999 (Bound issues on shelves) - Current issues
Helicopter Maintenance Magazine
Helicopter News - 1995 to present - LexisNexis, ProQuest, Business Insights Essentials. Business Source Complete
Rotor - Print. Current in magazine section.
Rotor & Wing - Print copies in library1980 - Present. 2005 to present in LexisNexis, ProQuest, Business Insights Essentials
Sport Aviation (Experimental Aircraft Association) - Print 1969 (Bound on library shelves) - Current issue
Find Article/Databases
Databases accessed through the Hazy Library Database LibGuide. Contact a Librarian for assistance @ 928-777-3761 or the Hazy Library's Ask Desk webpage.
- Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Articles on aeronautics, astronautics, space sciences, electronics, emerging technologies, and more. - AIAA Aerospace Research Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text AIAA books, papers and journals in aviation and aerospace. - Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Index of older science and technology articles. - Aviation Week Intelligence Network This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text aviation/aerospace/homeland security news articles. - Cirium (previously FlightGlobal) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text air transport articles; detailed information on airlines, airports, and aircraft. - ICAO Data+ This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
International airline and airport statistics. - Jane's by IHS This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Log in with your ERAU email address. Limited to five users at a time. Please click Logout when finished.
Jane's provides complete (full-text) access to technical details (performance and specifications) for civil and military aircraft currently produced or under development. Available modules are listed under the Jane's Products Menu (on right) under "View All."
See "more" below for a complete list of Jane's modules. - Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis-Nexis Academic) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes news articles, legal cases, and company information. - NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text NASA documents. - National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Access to selected full-text access to federally-funded technical reports. - Proquest One Academic This link opens in a new windowProQuest One Academic includes these collections: ProQuest Central, Academic Video Online, Academic Complete, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles.
