Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Database Help: HathiTrust Digital Library

Description

A digital repository of over 10 million volumes of searchable books, journals, and government documents with more than 3 million available full text online.

Full Text

Some full text.

Database Access

Problems?

Can't get access? Link not working? Report a problem to prlib@erau.edu.

Good to Know

THERE'S EVEN MORE YOU CAN DO WITH HATHITRUST

HathiTrust can help with specialized research.

The HathiTrust Research Center helps researchers meet the technical challenges of dealing with massive amounts of digital text. See their homepage for more information and links.

Search Tips

  • Use an asterisk (*) at the end of the root of a word to find all variants: automat* will find automate, automated, automatic, and automation, etc.
  • Enclose terms in quotation marks to search for exact phrases: "pilot fatigue." 
  • Use connectors AND and OR to separate terms and phrases: "flight crew" AND fatigue.
  • Place a check mark in the box labeled Full view only below the search to limit your search to full text items.

Request Items

Full text of an article not available?  Fill out an Interlibrary loan request form and the Hazy Library will get it for you.

Contact our interlibrary loan specialist Leanne Harworth with any additional questions or concerns.

Ask a Librarian

Joanne Evanoff's picture
Joanne Evanoff
Contact:
Hazy Library, Room 225
928-777-3802