Engineering-Related Databases
- AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Engineering publications from McGraw-Hill.
- ASME Digital Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Scitation Service - IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, transactions, and standards - SAE MOBILUS This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Previously SAE Digital Library. 175,000 technical papers, standards, ebooks, and related publications from SAE. - Science.gov This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Government science information searching of over 36 scientific databases and 200 million pages of science information and a gateway to 1,850+ scientific Websites. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles. - Scientific American This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from Scientific American Magazine.
Selected Journals
Advances in Building Energy Research (2007-present) in Taylor & Francis Online
Combustion Science and Technology (1969-present) in Taylor & Francis Online
Combustion Theory and Modelling (1997-present) in Taylor & Francis Online
Distributed Generation & Alternative Energy Journal (1997-2019) in Taylor & Francis Online
Energy Engineering (1995-2014 full-text; 1995-present citations/exceptions) in ProQuest Central
Energy Materials (2006-2018, partial access) in Taylor & Francis Online
Energy Science & Engineering (2013-present) in ProQuest Central
Frontiers in Energy (2007-2018 full-text; 2007-present citations/abstracts) in ProQuest Central
IEEE Transactions on Energy Conversion (1986-present) in IEEE Xplore Digital Library
IEEE Transactions on Sustainable Energy (2010-present) in IEEE Xplore Digital Library
IET Energy Systems Integration (2019-present) in IEEE Xplore Digital Library
International Journal of Ambient Energy (1980-present) in Taylor & Francis Online
International Journal of Energy and Environmental Engineering (2012-present) in ProQuest Central
Journal of Energy Engineering (1983-present) in ASCE Digital Library
Solar Energy (1992-present) in ProQuest Central