New Titles
Autopsy of a Crime Lab by Call Number: K5475.G37 2021ISBN: 9780520379336Publication Date: 2021-03-23
Comparative Bone Identification by Call Number: QL821.F61 2021ISBN: 9781032041322Publication Date: 2021-07-01
Forensic DNA analysis by Call Number: RA1057.F674 2021ISBN: 0367778149Publication Date: 2021
Joining the Dark Side by Call Number: HV8073 .S3445 2023ISBN: 9781800612440Publication Date: 2022-08-01
Leading Edge Techniques in Forensic Trace Evidence Analysis by Call Number: HV807.L334 2023ISBN: 9781119591610Publication Date: 2022-10-11
Planting Clues by Call Number: QK46.5.F67G53 2022ISBN: 9780198868606Publication Date: 2022-10-25
Explore Careers
Becoming a Crime Scene Investigator by Call Number: HV8073.D456 2021ISBN: 9781982139896Publication Date: 2021-04-20
Biomedical Science Professionals by Call Number: QH314.S56 2021ISBN: 9781538141700Publication Date: 2020-12-15
BIO 302
Handbook of Analytical Techniques for Forensic Samples by ISBN: 9780128223000Publication Date: 2020-12-01- Handbook of Analytical Techniques for Forensic Samples by ISBN: 9780128223000Publication Date: 2020-12-01Another option to access this book.
Search Catalog
Individual Reference Titles
- The Biological Evidence Preservation Handbook: Best Practices for Evidence Handlerstechnical Working Group on Biological Evidence Preservation
- The Encyclopedia of Criminology and Criminal JusticeThis encyclopedia offers a state-of-the-art survey informed by the very latest theory and research. It combines this breadth of coverage with the authority and international perspective of an experienced editorial team, creating a definitive reference resource for students, scholars, and professionals in these interdisciplinary and dynamic fields.
- Great American Court CasesThis resource, while focusing primarily on Supreme Court cases, also includes major federal or state cases that set precedents. It contains cases organized by broad legal principles, then arranged alphabetically under the more specific legal issue.
Encyclopedias
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text dictionaries/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics. - Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text almanacs/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics.
Accessing eBooks
For eBooks, look in the record for "Access Online".
