Recent News
Loading ...
Database Best Bets
These are just some of the many databases that can be accessed through the Hazy Library website. If you need help accessing or searching the databases, ASK A LIBRARIAN!
- AIAA Aerospace Research Central This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text AIAA books, papers and journals in aviation and aerospace. - ASME Digital Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Mechanical engineering research. - IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, transactions, and standards - NASA PubSpace This link opens in a new windowPubMed Central (PMC) is a full-text, online archive of peer-reviewed papers resulting from NASA-funded research. Subjects include earth and space science, materials, computing and electronics, fuels, radio communications, safety, and human health.
- NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text NASA documents. - National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Access to selected full-text access to federally-funded technical reports. - SAE MOBILUS This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Previously SAE Digital Library. 175,000 technical papers, standards, ebooks, and related publications from SAE. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles.
EagleSearch
Academic Journals
Acta Astronautica (1995 - present) - ScienceDirect
Advances in Space Research (1995 - present) - ScienceDirect
Aerospace America (1964 - present) - Nexis Uni
Aerospace Medicine and Human Performance (2015 - present) - IngentaConnect
Aerospace Science and Technology (1997 - present) - ScienceDirect
AIAA Journal (1963 - present) - Aerospace Research Central
Aviation Space & Environmental Medicine (2003 - 2015) - IngentaConnect
Celestial Mechanics & Dynamical Astronomy (1997 - 1 year ago) - Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection
IEEE Transactions on Aerospace and Electronic Systems (1965 - present) - IEEE Xplore
Journal of Aerospace Engineering (1988 - present) - ASCE Library
Journal of Mechanical Design (2000 - present) - ASME Digital Collections
Journal of Propulsion & Power (1985 - present) - Aerospace Research Central
Journal of Spacecraft and Rockets (1964 - present) - Aerospace Research Central