LibGuides: Air Traffic Management: Articles

Selected Subject-Specific Databases

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database

Provides citations, abstracts and some full text articles to aeronautics, astronautics, computer & information technology, meteorology, communications and space sciences journal articles, conference proceedings, NASA documents, and technical reports.
- To create a shareable link to a document, click the Copy URL button.
AIAA Aerospace Research Central (ARC)

Journals, ebooks and papers published by the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA).
- Users can only view standards online in the HTML viewer. We do not have PDF access.
- To create a shareable link to a document, copy the URL in the browser's address bar and use the Create Proxy Links tool to create an authenticated link.
Credo Reference

Reference books including encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, etc., covering art, history, law, psychology, science and technology.
- To create a shareable link to a document, click the Share button, then click the Copy Link button, and use the Create Proxy Links tool to create an authenticated link.
National Technical Reports Library (NTRL)
U.S. government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business information from more than 200 U.S. government agencies.
ProQuest One Academic

Four core multi-disciplinary content sets - ProQuest Central articles, Academic Complete eBook Collection, Academic Video Online, and ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global – can now be searched together.
- To create a shareable link to a document, click the Copy URL button.
SAE MOBILUS

Technical papers, standards, ebooks, and related publications from SAE International.
- To create a shareable link to a document, click the Share button, copy the URL, and use the Create Proxy Links tool to create an authenticated link.
Sage Journals

Scholarly journals in the areas of human factors, ergonomics, psychology and engineering.
- To create a shareable link to a document, click the Share options button, check the terms and conditions box, then click the COPY ACCESS LINK button.
ScienceDirect

Scholarly journals and ebooks in the areas of physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities.
- To create a shareable link to a document, copy the URL in the browser's address bar and use the Create Proxy Links tool to create an authenticated link.
TRID
Contains citations and many links to full-text books, journal articles, technical reports, and conference proceedings from the Transportation Research Board.

A-Z Databases

A-Z Databases

Magazines & Journals

ATCA Bulletin
The ATCA Bulletin is the monthly newsletter of the Air Traffic Control Association.
Air Traffic Control Quarterly
Air Traffic Management (2002-2007)
in ProQuest's Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection database
Air Traffic Technology International
Controller Magazine
The Journal of Air Traffic Control
Journal of Air Transport Management
in ScienceDirect
Journal of Air Transportation
in AIAA Aerospace Research Central (ARC)

Air Traffic Management: Articles

Selected Subject-Specific Databases

A-Z Databases

Magazines & Journals

Google Scholar