Latest News
Loading ...
Best Databases
- Astrophysics Data System (ADS) This link opens in a new windowThe ADS maintains three bibliographic databases containing more than 13.7 million records covering publications in Astronomy and Astrophysics, Physics, and the arXiv e-prints
- NASA PubSpace This link opens in a new windowPubMed Central (PMC) is a full-text, online archive of peer-reviewed papers resulting from NASA-funded research. Subjects include earth and space science, materials, computing and electronics, fuels, radio communications, safety, and human health.
- NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text NASA documents. - PROLA (Physical Review OnLine Archive) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
APS journal collection gives access to all journal content, except for the current year and the preceding three years. Please see "more" below for a list of titles and coverage dates. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles. - Scopus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly research in the fields of life science, health science, physical science, and social science. Full-text from other ERAU databases are linked through Scopus. - Web of Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citation database covering scholarly research in the sciences, social sciences. arts and humanities.
These are just some of the many databases that can be accessed through the Hazy Library website. If you need help accessing or searching the databases, ASK A LIBRARIAN!
EAGLEsearch
Magazines
50 Greatest Mysteries in the UniversePublisher: Kalmbach Publishing Co.
OverDrive Magazine
Access Online
AstronomyPublisher: Kalmbach Publishing Co. - Magazines
OverDrive Magazine
Access Online
Sky at NightPublisher: Our Media Limited
OverDrive Magazine
Access Online
Open Access Articles
- arXivOpen access to nearly 2 million e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics, Electrical Engineering, and Economics.
- ScienceOpenA science research platform with access to more than 71 million quality open access articles.
Journals
- Online JournalsDirect access to several full-text online astronomy journals available through the library.