New Titles
Atlas of Forensic and Criminal Psychology by Call Number: HV6080.T57 2022ISBN: 9780367551568Publication Date: 2022-03-01
Duped: Why Innocent People Confess by Call Number: HV8073.3.K37 2022ISBN: 9781633888081Publication Date: 2022-06-15
The Future of Forensic PsychologyCall Number: RA1148.F88 2023ISBN: 9781032311944Publication Date: 2023
Interviewing Vulnerable Suspects by Call Number: HV8073.3.T83 2023ISBN: 9780367701680Publication Date: 2022-10-14
The Moral Psychology of Hate by Call Number: BF575.H3M67 2022ISBN: 9781538160855Publication Date: 2022-02-16
Encyclopedias
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text dictionaries/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics. - Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text almanacs/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics.
Search Catalog
Explore Careers
Becoming a Forensic Psychologist by Call Number: Available OnlineISBN: 9780429488306Publication Date: 2019-11-20
Building Your Career in Psychology by Call Number: BF76.H36 2022ISBN: 9780367274993Publication Date: 2022
Contemporary Criminal Justice Careers by Call Number: HV9950.S545 2022ISBN: 9781538168103Publication Date: 2022-08-13
Individual Reference Titles
- The Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral ScienceProvides comprehensive coverage of all aspects of psychology, from Acquired Drives to Z-score, from conduct disorders to shamanism.
- Dictionary of Forensic PsychologyEntries (of between 500 and 1500 words) on key terms and concepts in forensic psychology arranged alphabetically.
- Great American Court CasesThis resource, while focusing primarily on Supreme Court cases, also includes major federal or state cases that set precedents. It contains cases organized by broad legal principles, then arranged alphabetically under the more specific legal issue.
- The Routledge International Handbook of Legal and Investigative PsychologyThis resource explores contemporary topics in psychological science, applying them to investigative and legal procedures
Accessing eBooks
For eBooks, look in the record for "Access Online."
