New Titles
The future of forensic psychology : core topics and emerging trends by Call Number: RA1148.F88 2023ISBN: 1032311959Publication Date: 2023
Still Life with Bones by Call Number: GN69.8.H33 2023ISBN: 9780593443132Publication Date: 2023-03-14
Understanding Forensic DNA by Call Number: RA1063.4.B45 2022ISBN: 9781316517185Publication Date: 2022-09-22
Encyclopedias
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowFull-text dictionaries/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics.
- Gale eBooks This link opens in a new windowFull-text almanacs/encyclopedias/books on a variety of topics.
Search Catalog
Explore Careers
Exploring Careers in Cybersecurity and Digital Forensics by Call Number: QA76.9.A25T763 2022ISBN: 9781538140611Publication Date: 2022-02-15
Becoming a Forensic Psychologist by Call Number: Available OnlineISBN: 9780429488306Publication Date: 2019-11-20
Building Your Career in Psychology by Call Number: BF76.H36 2022ISBN: 9780367274993Publication Date: 2022
Contemporary Criminal Justice Careers by Call Number: HV9950.S545 2022ISBN: 9781538168103Publication Date: 2022-08-13
Individual Reference Titles
- The Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral ScienceProvides comprehensive coverage of all aspects of psychology, from Acquired Drives to Z-score, from conduct disorders to shamanism.
- Dictionary of Forensic PsychologyEntries (of between 500 and 1500 words) on key terms and concepts in forensic psychology arranged alphabetically.
- The Routledge International Handbook of Legal and Investigative PsychologyThis resource explores contemporary topics in psychological science, applying them to investigative and legal procedures
Accessing eBooks
For eBooks, look in the record for "Access Online."
