Law Reviews and Academic Journals
- HeinOnline This link opens in a new windowHistorical and government documents. Includes the Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations. Databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and more
- Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis-Nexis Academic) This link opens in a new windowIncludes news articles, legal cases, and company information.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowPeer-reviewed, business related journals. Includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
- International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center This link opens in a new windowArticles, books, reports and other information on security and terrorism-related issues.
- ProQuest Central This link opens in a new windowGeneral/business/human factors articles, many full-text.
Cases and Legislature
- HeinOnline This link opens in a new windowHistorical and government documents. Includes the Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations. Databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and more
- Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis-Nexis Academic) This link opens in a new windowIncludes news articles, legal cases, and company information.
- Federal Register Library (Hein Online) This link opens in a new windowAccess to the Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, and more.
Data
- Bureau of Justice StatisticsBJS is the primary statistical agency of the Department of Justice. The mission of BJS is to collect, analyze, publish, and disseminate information on crime, criminal offenders, victims of crime, and the operation of justice systems at all levels of government.
- CIA ResourcesThe CIA releases millions of pages of documents to the public each year. These resources range from declassified publications and reports to basic references, intelligence studies, and world maps.
- Data.GovThe home of the U.S. Government's open data.
- Department of Homeland SecurityDHS and its components provide access to statistical reports and machine readable data sets.
- FBI ResourcesReports and publications released by the FBI.
- National Archive of Criminal Justice DataThe National Archive of Criminal Justice Data (NACJD) archives and disseminates data on crime and justice for secondary analysis. The archive contains data from over 2,700 curated studies or statistical data series.
- Sourcebook of Criminal Justice StatisticsBrings together data from over 100 published and unpublished sources, mined from state and federal agency reports, research centers, universities, and private companies.
- Uniform Crime ReportingHosted by the FBI, UCR collects, publishes, and archives reliable uniform crime statistics for the nation.