Selected Books
The Rare Metals War: the Dark Side of Clean Energy and Digital Technologies by Call Number: TN490.A2G85 2020ISBN: 1925849325Publication Date: 2020Yavapai College (Verde) Library
Selected Articles
- Air Quality Impacts at an E‐Waste Site in Ghana Using Flexible, Moderate‐Cost and Quality‐Assured MeasurementsGeohealth, 08/2020, Volume 4, Issue 8
- Environmental and Societal Impact of NanotechnologyIEEE access, 2020, Volume 8
- E-waste in India at a glance: Current trends, regulations, challenges and management strategiesJournal of cleaner production, 10/2020, Volume 271
- Sustainable energy technologies and environmental impacts of energy systemshttps://doi.org/10.1016/j.apenergy.2019.113919
- The aluminium industry: A review on state-of-the-art technologies, environmental impacts and possibilities for waste heat recoveryInternational Journal of Thermofluids, 02/2020, Volume 1-2
- he Other Side of the Digital: E-wasteCommunication for Social Change: Context, Social Movements and the Digital, 2019
- Toxicity evaluation of E-waste plastics and potential repercussions for human healthEnvironment international, 04/2020, Volume 137
- Toxicity trends in E-Waste: A comparative analysis of metals in discarded mobile phonesJournal of Hazardous Materials
Volume 380, 15 December 2019 - Understanding Environmental Pollutions of Informal E-Waste Clustering in Global South via Multi-Scalar Regulatory Frameworks: A Case Study of Guiyu Town, ChinaInternational journal of environmental research and public health, 04/2020, Volume 17, Issue 8
Databases
- Gale Product Menu - Access 53 Gale Databases This link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Searchable full-text from these collections: Business I // and the Arts & Sciences II // Security Studies - Proquest One Academic This link opens in a new windowProQuest One Academic includes these collections: ProQuest Central, Academic Video Online, Academic Complete, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses.
- SAGE Knowledge Books This link opens in a new windowEbooks across the social sciences with unlimited simultaneous users, downloading, and printing.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles. - SpringerOpen This link opens in a new windowOpen access journals in all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities and social sciences.
- Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new windowScholarly journals in education, humanities, social sciences, technology, and more.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new windowContains a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Available titles have an open padlock icon.
