Selected Books
Spreadable Media by Call Number: P94.6.J46 2013ISBN: 9780814743508Publication Date: 2013-01-21Yavapai College (Verde) Library
The Real Business of Blockchain : How Leaders Can Create Value in a New Digital Age by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781633698055Publication Date: 2019
Transforming Healthcare with Big Data and AI by Call Number: R858.A3T73 2020ISBN: 9781641138970Publication Date: 2020-04-24Yavapai College (Verde) Library
Cryptographic Security Solutions for the Internet of Things by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781522557432Publication Date: 2019-01-18
Selected Articles
- Assessing the impact of Social Networking Site use on older people's loneliness and social isolation. A randomized controlled trial: The Aging in a Networked Society Experiment Study (ANS-SE)Contemporary clinical trials communications, 09/2020, Volume 19
- Digital Networked Information Society and Public Health: Problems and Promises of Networked Health Communication for Lay PublicsHealth communication, 01/2018, Volume 33, Issue 1
- How Is the Networked Society Impacting Us? [Point of View]Proceedings of the IEEE, 03/2018, Volume 106, Issue 3
- Making relationships to links — Networked community, a connected society2017 4th International Conference on Systems and Informatics (ICSAI), 11/2017
- Screen Time and the Logic of Identification in the Networked SocietyManaging Screen Time in an Online Society, 02/2019
- Social Media Surveillance in Social Work: Practice Realities and Ethical ImplicationsJournal of technology in human services, 04/2019, Volume 37, Issue 2-3
Databases
- IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, transactions, and standards - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Searchable full-text from these collections: Business I // and the Arts & Sciences II // Security Studies - Proquest One Academic This link opens in a new windowProQuest One Academic includes these collections: ProQuest Central, Academic Video Online, Academic Complete, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles. - Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new windowScholarly journals in education, humanities, social sciences, technology, and more.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new windowContains a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Available titles have an open padlock icon.
