Selected Books
Regulating Medicines in a Globalized World by Call Number: eBook / PDFISBN: 9780309498661Publication Date: 2020-03-25
Revolutionizing World Trade : How Disruptive Technologies Open Opportunities for All by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781503610729Publication Date: 2019
Selected Articles
- Companies’ contribution to sustainability through global supply chainsProceedings of the National Academy of Sciences - PNAS, 02/2018, Volume 115, Issue 9
- Future risk of dengue fever to workforce and industry through global supply chainMitigation and Adaptation Strategies for Global Change; Dordrecht Vol. 23, Iss. 3, (Mar 2018): 433-449. DOI:10.1007/s11027-017-9741-4
- Governance gaps in eradicating forced labor: From global to domestic supply chainsRegulation & governance, 03/2019, Volume 13, Issue 1
- Improving Working Conditions in Global Supply Chains: The Role of Institutional Environments and Monitoring Program DesignIndustrial & labor relations review, 05/2020, Volume 73, Issue 4
- Multinational Corporate Power, Influence and Responsibility in Global Supply ChainsJournal of business ethics, 03/2018, Volume 148, Issue 2
- Regulating sustainable minerals in electronics supply chains: local power struggles and the ‘hidden costs’ of global tin supply chain governanceReview of international political economy : RIPE, 09/2020
- Squeezing workers’ rights in global supply chains: purchasing practices in the Bangladesh garment export sector in comparative perspectiveReview of international political economy : RIPE, 06/2019, Volume 27, Issue 2
- The effects of rising labour costs on global supply chains: the case of China's cotton yarn industryApplied economics, 07/2019, Volume 51, Issue 33
Databases
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Peer-reviewed, business related journals. Includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Searchable full-text from these collections: Business I // and the Arts & Sciences II // Security Studies - Proquest One Academic This link opens in a new windowProQuest One Academic includes these collections: ProQuest Central, Academic Video Online, Academic Complete, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses.
- SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals (human factors, ergonomics, etc.). - SAGE Knowledge Books This link opens in a new windowEbooks across the social sciences with unlimited simultaneous users, downloading, and printing.
- Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new windowScholarly journals in education, humanities, social sciences, technology, and more.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new windowContains a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Available titles have an open padlock icon.
