HU 335 Technology and Modern Civilization: Find Articles

ACM Digital Library Contains bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and full-text articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings since 1985. Full-text is not yet available for every proceeding article published before 1991.

Policy related documents on homeland security. NOTE: Users will need to login using their ERAU username and password.

Provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, transactions, and standards

Articles, books, reports and other information on security and terrorism-related issues.

General/business/human factors articles, many full-text.

Previously SAE Digital Library. 175,000 technical papers, standards, ebooks, and related publications from SAE.

Full-text scholarly journal articles.

Scholarly research in the fields of life science, health science, physical science, and social science. Full-text from other ERAU databases are linked through Scopus.

Full-text AIAA books, papers and journals in aviation and aerospace.

Peer-reviewed, business related journals. Includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.

Provides in-depth coverage of the most important issues of the day. Full-length articles include an overview, historical background, chronology, pro/con feature, plus resources for additional research.

Access leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.

Create your account using the link above. Once you have created an account you can go directly to nytimes.com.
Full access to New York Times articles published between 1851 through 1922, and between 1981 through current day. Access to the years 1923-1980 is limited.

Full-text research information in a pro-and-con format on current social topics.